OUR EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

SOC EXECUTIVE

Image

Professor Dr. Huda Haji Ibrahim
DEAN
huda753@uum.edu.my
+604- 928 5050

Image

Associate Professor Dr. Osman Ghazali
DEPUTY DEAN
osman@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5052

OUR TEAM MEMBERS

Image

Dr. Mohd Khairudin Kasiran
Head of Information Systems Department
mkasiran@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5053

Image

Dr. Amran Ahmad 
Head of Computer Science Department
amran@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5054

Image

Dr. Rohaida Romli
Postgraduate Coordinator (Ph.D)
aida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5063

Image

Dr. Juliana Wahid
Postgraduate Coordinator (MASTER)
w.juliana@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5063

Image

Dr. Syahida Hassan
Bachelor of Science (Information Technology) Coordinator
syahida@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5063

Image

Dr. Shafinah Farvin Packeer Mohamed
Bachelor of Science (Information Technology) MAURITIUS Coordinator
shafinah@uum.edu.my
+604 928 5075

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

ADMIN STAFF
Image

SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
Azahari Bin Azmi
azahari@uum.edu.my

+604 928 5055

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT (SECRETARY)

Rohazila@Rahazila Bt. Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5001
Email: Zila@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nor Ma Bt. Md Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5057
Email: nor@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Che Noriza Hashim
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: noriza@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zainab Bt. Mat Rose
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: zainab @uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zulzuliana Bt. Zualkifli
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: z.ana81@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Hajar Aishah Bt. Abdullah
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: ahajar@uum.edu.my

Image

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Rafiza Bt. Md. Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: rafiza@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR ADMIN ASSISTANT

Abu Mansor Bin Ariffin
Telephone: 04 928 5060
Email: mansor@uum.edu.my

Image

SENIOR GENERAL OFFICE ASSISTANT

Ariffin Bin Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5061
Email: ariffin@uum.edu.my