All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. All content images are licensed from their respective sources for exclusive use on this demo only.

Isnin 24 Jun 2019

Administrative Staff

 

 6673

SENIOR PRINCIPAL ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Azahari Bin Azmi
Telefon: 04-928 5055
Email: azahari@uum.edu.my

 

 7001

ADMIN ASSISTANT (SECRETARY)

Rohazila@Rahazila Bt. Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5001
Email: Zila@uum.edu.my

    6736

SENIOR ADMIN ASSISTANT

Abu Mansor Bin Ariffin
Telephone: 04 928 5060
Email: mansor@uum.edu.my

 

6772 

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Che Noriza Hashim
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: noriza@uum.edu.my

 

6752

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Nor Ma Bt. Md Isa
Telephone: 04 928 5057
Email: nor@uum.edu.my

6785 

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zainab Bt. Mat Rose
Telephone: 04 928 5056
Email: zainab @uum.edu.my

6922jpg

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Zulzuliana Bt. Zualkifli
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: z.ana81@uum.edu.my

6789

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Siti Hajar Aishah Bt. Abdullah
Telephone: 04 928 5058
Email: ahajar@uum.edu.my

 6687

SENIOR GENERAL OFFICE ASSISTANT

Ariffin Bin Aziz
Telephone: 04 928 5061
Email: ariffin@uum.edu.my